PA Democratic Party Staff

Interested in joining our staff? Visit the PA Dems Careers Portal →

Mitch Kates
Executive Director
Mitch@padems.com

Jalen Nix
Deputy Executive Director
Jalen@padems.com

Howard Moseley
Senior Advisor
howard@padems.com

John Brady
Political Director
jbrady@padems.com

Dianne Gregg
Regional Political Director (West)
dgregg@padems.com

Nhan Le
Data Director
nhan@padems.org

Lenore Wetzel
Digital Director
lenore@padems.com

Peggy Lucas
Membership Services Director
plucas@padems.com

Melissa Stephanou
Executive Assistant
melissa@padems.com

Nick Giorgetti
Finance Assistant
nick@padems.com