PA Democratic Party Staff

Interested in joining our staff? Visit the PA Dems Careers Portal →

Mitch Kates
Executive Director
Mitch@padems.org

Jalen Nix
Deputy Executive Director
Jalen@padems.org

Howard Moseley
Senior Advisor
howard@padems.org

John Brady
Political Director
jbrady@padems.org

Dianne Gregg
Regional Political Director (West)
dgregg@padems.org

Nhan Le
Data Director
nhan@padems.org

Lenore Wetzel
Digital Director
lenore@padems.org

Peggy Lucas
Membership Services Director
plucas@padems.org

Melissa Stephanou
Executive Assistant
melissa@padems.org

Nick Giorgetti
Finance Assistant
nick@padems.org